Beginner Basics

Alishia Hankerson
Stellar Athletics Sports Center (location map)
Wednesday, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
09/05/17 - 08/29/18 (52 weeks)

Register

Individual or Team tumbling and/or dance instruction of any type

Upcoming Meetings
05/30/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/30/18 5:00 PM
06/06/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 06/06/18 5:00 PM
06/13/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 06/13/18 5:00 PM
06/20/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 06/20/18 5:00 PM
06/27/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 06/27/18 5:00 PM
07/04/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 07/04/18 5:00 PM
07/11/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 07/11/18 5:00 PM
07/18/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 07/18/18 5:00 PM
07/25/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 07/25/18 5:00 PM
08/01/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 08/01/18 5:00 PM
08/08/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 08/08/18 5:00 PM
08/15/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 08/15/18 5:00 PM
08/22/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 08/22/18 5:00 PM
08/29/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 08/29/18 5:00 PM