Stretch & Flex

Alishia Hankerson
Stellar Athletics Sports Center (location map)
Thursday, 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
09/05/17 - 08/30/18 (52 weeks)

Any type of training to increase skills such as stretch & flex, core and jumps.

Upcoming Meetings
05/31/18    6:00 PM Thursday 05/31/18 6:00 PM
06/07/18    6:00 PM Thursday 06/07/18 6:00 PM
06/14/18    6:00 PM Thursday 06/14/18 6:00 PM
06/21/18    6:00 PM Thursday 06/21/18 6:00 PM
06/28/18    6:00 PM Thursday 06/28/18 6:00 PM
07/05/18    6:00 PM Thursday 07/05/18 6:00 PM
07/12/18    6:00 PM Thursday 07/12/18 6:00 PM
07/19/18    6:00 PM Thursday 07/19/18 6:00 PM
07/26/18    6:00 PM Thursday 07/26/18 6:00 PM
08/02/18    6:00 PM Thursday 08/02/18 6:00 PM
08/09/18    6:00 PM Thursday 08/09/18 6:00 PM
08/16/18    6:00 PM Thursday 08/16/18 6:00 PM
08/23/18    6:00 PM Thursday 08/23/18 6:00 PM
08/30/18    6:00 PM Thursday 08/30/18 6:00 PM