CheerWorkShop: Try-out Prep

Sheryl Ripley
Stellar Athletics Sports Center (location map)
Mon - Thu, Sat, TBA
01/02/18 - 07/16/18 (28 weeks)

Register

Age: Pre-teen & Up (ages 10+)

A six (6) week session to perfect/improve/learn/master skills that will prepare participants for school/college cheer try-outs.

Focus: Instructor will work 1 on 1 with the participant to improve jumps, perfect tumbling, and increase cheer projection and precision.

Class Duration: 1.5 hours

Upcoming Meetings
05/26/18    TBA Saturday 05/26/18 TBA
05/28/18    TBA Monday 05/28/18 TBA
05/29/18    TBA Tuesday 05/29/18 TBA
05/30/18    TBA Wednesday 05/30/18 TBA
05/31/18    TBA Thursday 05/31/18 TBA
06/02/18    TBA Saturday 06/02/18 TBA
06/04/18    TBA Monday 06/04/18 TBA
06/05/18    TBA Tuesday 06/05/18 TBA
06/06/18    TBA Wednesday 06/06/18 TBA
06/07/18    TBA Thursday 06/07/18 TBA
06/09/18    TBA Saturday 06/09/18 TBA
06/11/18    TBA Monday 06/11/18 TBA
06/12/18    TBA Tuesday 06/12/18 TBA
06/13/18    TBA Wednesday 06/13/18 TBA
06/14/18    TBA Thursday 06/14/18 TBA
06/16/18    TBA Saturday 06/16/18 TBA
06/18/18    TBA Monday 06/18/18 TBA
06/19/18    TBA Tuesday 06/19/18 TBA
06/20/18    TBA Wednesday 06/20/18 TBA
06/21/18    TBA Thursday 06/21/18 TBA